Adiseshiah awards named

Surinder S Jodhka, Jawaharlal Nehru University, has been selected for the Malcolm Adiseshiah award and Vikas Kumar, Azim Premji University, for the Elizabeth Adiseshiah award.

TOI- 19 Apr 2024

Instituted by Malcolm & Elizabeth Adiseshiah Trust during the year 2000, more details about The Malcolm Adiseshiah Award & The Elizabeth Adiseshiah Award for Distinguished Contributions to Development Studies is available here.